2019 Suns Committee Announced

We are pleased to announce the 2019 Suns Management Committee:-
President – Kylie Thomas
Senior VP – Bryce Goostrey
Junior VP – Eric Jackson
Treasurer – Vanessa Parker
Secretary – Jodi Spratt
Congratulations to all incumbents and thank you to the 2018 committee for their hard work and dedication to the club.