Category: Committee News

News from the committee such as AGM’s, Club votes, constitution, etc…

2018 Committee Announced

The 2018 Sun’s Executive Committee has been announced at today’s A.G.M. We would like to acknowledge the hard work and efforts of outgoing committee members (Luke Shailer – Senior VP and Geoff Toulson – Secretary) in the 2017 season and thank them for the hours they have given to the club.

We are please to announce the following appointments which were uncontested:-

  • CLUB PRESIDENT – Kylie Thomas
  • SENIOR VP                – Cain Bennett
  • JUNIOR VP                – Eric Jackson
  • TREASURER              – Vanessa Parker
  • SECRETARY               – Jodi Spratt

Congratulations to returning appointees and also welcome Eric and Jodi to the committee.

Please follow and like us: